Lets see those member pics again

NathanY

Commander
I did this thread about a year ago, but we have about 10000 new members since then. So Lets see 'em.<br />GO LONGHORNS!!!!!<br />
019530.JPG

TwoBallScrewBall

Lieutenant Commander
Re: Lets see those member pics again

Well I just posted this one in "stupid human tricks", feel free to read that post, but here it is again.....<br /><br />ME, Last night:<br /><br />
fish.jpg

Terry H

Lieutenant Commander

This looks like the FBI's ten most wanted list...don't think I want my pic there...just a Thought

TPD211

Petty Officer 1st Class

Here is the only photo I could find of myself.<br />My daughter and I on our jet skis before I sold them to buy the deckboat.<br /><br />
url]

TPD211

Petty Officer 1st Class

Drowned Rat,<br /><br />Where do you live in AZ? I grew up there, living in Rio Rico, Tucson, Chandler & Phx. I graduated from Sahuarita H. S. and went to Pima & Mesa C.C. I worked for Pinal & Maricopa County Sheriff's Departments before moving to Florida in 1989.

oddjob

Commander

Thought you'd never ask...check out my nice redfish I caught last August.
f8f3ea26.jpg.thumb.jpg

Drowned Rat

Captain

Triggerr, I live in Deer Valley. I know quite a few folks at the MCSO. Some of their pilots fly for the air medical service where I work. Good to hear from a fellow Arizonan!

LubeDude

Admiral

OK, Ill play, but dont say I didnt warn you!<br /><br />
33%3A7368723232%7Ffp46%3Dot%3E232%3A%3D%3C8%3A%3D%3C57%3DXROQDF%3E2323539%3C849%3C4ot1lsi
<br /><br />OK, Now you all know who you are dealing with. Im almost 30#s lighter now. :D

SpinnerBait_Nut

Honorary Moderator Emeritus

I don't post my pic much since I am a TV celebrity, but here it is anyway. :D <br />Some know what I am talking about. ;) <br />
lester.jpg
<br /><br />Here I am in disguise. :p <br />
lester3.jpg

12Footer

Fleet Admiral