Anyone want to see my new website?**updates**

f_inscreenname

Commander
Haven't been around much in the last few weeks. Been working on this www.supernova19.com This is my first try. Got about two weeks into it and found out I had a obsolete site building program. Long story short it took over a week just to get it published. I am a little burned out on it now but in a few days I will start tweaking it out but for a first try what do you think?

Dunaruna

Admiral
Re: Anyone want to see my new website?**updates**

"The best boat in the know universe" and "don't try and ring them, they closed 30 years ago". :D <br /><br />Excellent site!!<br /><br />Aldo

Bob_VT

Moderator & Unofficial iBoats Historian
Staff member

Very nice web site. You did a good job and wow you have certainly done a great job on the Nova and all of its info.<br /><br />You should be proud.<br /><br />Bob

f_inscreenname

Commander

There is a lot of things I want to tweak like the pictures came out kind of grainy. After three week of working on it I am a little sick of the whole thing but it is snowing again (should get about 8” tonight) it wont be long before I will go back. The history of the boat is fascinating it is just trying to get the few folks that are still around to talk about it. I was hoping in a week or two, to show them the site to see if would jar some memory's.<br /> Thanks folk for your encouraging comments.

sangerwaker

Commander

Well done F'n. You obviously have logged some serious hours researching on top of the elbow grease hours. Nice job.

LubeDude

Admiral

Great job, Im going to have to get some help when I build mine for my Bass guiding adventure, I want to hook into the chamber of commerce sites in different towns etc.

Kenneth Brown

Captain

So where is the chevy nova? I was expecting to see a nice chevy II or a SS but no, I get pictures of a stupid boat :( Just kidding. Good looking site, and I do like the boat, looks fast.

Link

Rear Admiral