1998 Regal 1700 LSR Advice

evanboothe

Cadet
Hello, I am a new member here and I just purchased my first boat.. I am a mechanic for a living, have done tons of rebuilds on other things so I am very (able) to tackle a boat I hope lol. It is going to take some learning, and Im already finding myself learning things the hard way.. I found this fourm and decided to join due to good info I have come across by browsing these threads. Okay enough with the intro...