Price for these parts and where to get them for a 1995 Silverton Marine 271 Express

grapes112

Cadet
Macerator pump
Sanitary hose
Joker valve
Misc clamps hoses seals
Bilge pump

Attachments

• boat.jpg
    boat.jpg
    303.8 KB · Views: 3

mr 88

Commander
Seriously , visit the store on this site and do your own home work .

briangcc

Commander
To the right of the iBoats logo is "Shop"...click that. Put in your search terms and away ya go. Don't forget your Forum discount when checking out.

Don't like the prices? There are several online retailers that also offer products that you're looking for - Google is your friend.

grapes112

Cadet
To the right of the iBoats logo is "Shop"...click that. Put in your search terms and away ya go. Don't forget your Forum discount when checking out.

Don't like the prices? There are several online retailers that also offer products that you're looking for - Google is your friend.
Thanks this is my first time using this website, a friend referred me to this forum. Thank you.

grapes112

Cadet
What aftermarket parts can we buy for a 1995 Silverton Marine 271 Express?
Macerator pump
Sanitary hose
Joker valve
Misc clamps hoses
Bilge pump

Attachments

• boat 2.jpg
    boat 2.jpg
    547.3 KB · Views: 0

GA_Boater

Honorary Moderator Emeritus
Please do not start multiple threads on the same issue. If you want prices you have to know what you have that needs replaced. Follow the advice in post #3.

grapes112

Cadet
Please do not start multiple threads on the same issue. If you want prices you have to know what you have that needs replaced. Follow the advice in post #3.
Thanks for your response but am not asking for random parts prices. I will appreciate it if you understand my question and respond correctly to what am asking. The store does not state if these parts are fit for a 1995 Silverton Marine 271 Express. If you are not familiar with this model then you can't assist me.

grapes112

Cadet