Who Cooks In You Home?

D

DJ

Re: Who Cooks In You Home?

Look at the results on number 3. Must be allot of folks didn't read the response CAREFULLY. Oops, I just let the cat out of the bag. :eek:

Fly Rod

Commander

:) That third is no good!!! It requires a YES !!YES!! answer!!! :p :p <br /><br />I'm an excellent cook at home!!!<br /><br />Consider myself a courmet cook!!!<br /><br />I'm a kept man and have to do something!!! How's that Rolmops??? ;) :cool: <br /><br />Happy Holidays!!!! :cool: :cool:

ZooMbr

Petty Officer 1st Class

I cook breakfast, wife does dishes. Wife cooks dinner (most of the time), I do dishes. That came about as my other choice to help in the house, besides the honey-do's, was laundry! <br /><br />Working quit well -- before retirement I had it made; only honey-do's. Life really goes downhill at 60!

Fly Rod

Commander

:) Add the EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!! :p Mr Zoo!!!!<br /><br />I have quite a few friends that are over 60 and their life isn't over after 60!!! "THEY STILL HAVE SEX!!!!" :D :D and they are in their 70's Matter of fact one is 76, married and has a 34year old girl friend!!! ;) :cool: <br /><br />Happy Holidays!!! :cool: :cool:

fixin

Senior Chief Petty Officer

The wife does all the cooking(excellent)cleaning,laundry,grocery shopping,bill paying.I go to work, do the BBQ,outside fishfrys,home maintenance,drive the boat,and the vehicle any were we go together.Works for us.

SoulWinner

Commander

I do all the cooking with one exception, Mrs SoulWinner cooks the most incredible Lasagna on the planet. Otherwise I cook, she cleans the kitch. Not really fair because she takes care of so much around here. I am generally considered to be a good cook. I love to cook, and I love to feed people. I am reminded of Jesus feeding the masses with the fishes and loaves, and the manna in the wilderness, and figure feeding people is like doing some of the Lords work.

Dunaruna

Admiral