What is your New Years Resolution?

gaugeguy

Captain
Re: What is your New Years Resolution?

Lowering my cholesterol naturally :(

SpinnerBait_Nut

Honorary Moderator Emeritus

To lose weight before it get's to me. :eek: <br />Not only that, my boat will run faster. :eek:

sangerwaker

Commander

I have been making most of my resolutions skiing realted for a few years now. Mine this year (it's more like a goal) is to get my backwards long line consistant, and get toe ups perfected. As for non skiing related, I will need to lose a couple pounds by spring, and I promised my family a REAL vacation this year.

Barlow

Lieutenant Commander

to find land outside of Dane County to build on and relieve myself of the ridiculous taxes here.<br /><br />augh! .. who am I foolin'..

kenimpzoom

Rear Admiral

Lose 50 lbs and exercise more.<br /><br />Other than that, I a perfect. :D <br /><br />Ken

cmyers_uk

Senior Chief Petty Officer

Lose 2 stone before summer hols. Maybe that will make wakeboarding easier!

Barlow

Lieutenant Commander

Originally posted by Chris Myers:<br /> Lose 2 stone before summer hols. Maybe that will make wakeboarding easier!
geeze .. we always got 'too stoned' before wake boarding and skiing .. :confused: <br />WOW! how times change :cool: :D

ndemge

Commander

1st, I resolve to have "more cowbell"<br /><br />2nd, update everyone next year on day 730 smoke free, and continue the years after that.

sangerwaker

Commander

Hey Barlow, I think they call that the "bake and wake" ! :D :D

Barlow

Lieutenant Commander

yea - "barrel rolls" and "pullin' tubes" took on a whole new meaning.. clearing "the drooler" was a tough trick too!! :cool: <br /><br /> :D :D <br /><br />
15y447
<br /><br />yet another resolution.. no ski boats this year.. that crap will kill ya! :cool: :D

JamesCoste

Chief Petty Officer