Vetrans

rodbolt

Supreme Mariner
http://www.military.com/NewsContent/0,13319,FL_veterans_021505,00.html?ESRC=navy.nl <br /> this is outragous. its almost as bad as the soldiers that gave testimony at a senate hearing. some missing eyes,legs and hands as well as spinal injuries. seems that resevist dont get medical care even though they were active duty and it was combat related.<br /> http://www.military.com/NewsContent/0,13319,FL_burial_021105,00.html?ESRC=navy.nl <br /> however the second site makes me feel a bit better anyway<br /> yall write some congressmen. I myself am having to sue the VA over a service connected disability that my DD214 shows I was medically retired with a service connected disability.<br /> so I have to sue the same govt I served. how Ironic :)

Calessa

Cadet
Re: Vetrans

Yikes! sorry to hear you troubles rodbolt!<br />Im a VET myself & work for the VA (oddly enough todays my last day, I got a job with the State). Hope it works well for you.

Tinkerer

Senior Chief Petty Officer

Originally posted by rodbolt:<br /> so I have to sue the same govt I served. how Ironic :)