New to the Forum and iboats

bstone81

Administrator
Just wanted to introduce myself. I am new to iboats and this forum. I joined iboats this week as the new Online Marketing Administrator. I'm excited to be working for a great company, and look forward to corresponding with all the great people on this forum.

I will, from time to time, ask for your input as it pertains to how iboats can improve in its marketing areas.

Thanks,

Brad Stone
iboats.com

JB

Honorary Moderator Emeritus
Re: New to the Forum and iboats

Welcome aboard, Brad Stone. :)

I am sure that asking this bunch for input will be like taking a sip from a fire hydrant.:D

Bondo

Staff member

Just wanted to introduce myself. I am new to iboats and this forum. I joined iboats this week as the new Online Marketing Administrator. I'm excited to be working for a great company, and look forward to corresponding with all the great people on this forum.

I will, from time to time, ask for your input as it pertains to how iboats can improve in its marketing areas.

Thanks,

Brad Stone
iboats.com

Ayuh,.... Welcome Aboard Brad,....

Marketing,..??

Put the parts links back on top of the I/O forums...

halfmoa

Ensign

Brad,
First off welcome to the best online community I've ever been a part of. Secondly, to pronounce the "Ayuh" properly in Bond-o's posts you must say it while breathing in. (It's a New Englander/Maine thing-took me FOREVER to figure it out!)

QC

Supreme Mariner

Hey Brad. Welcome aboard!

Marketing? Make it easier to order an SEI drive if you know what you want . . . Going through all the steps just to check a price is annoying. Lol. JB's fire hydrant. Thirsty? :eek:

oops!

Supreme Mariner

welcome Brad....

dont know if you love boats....but you will become addicted by hanging out on the forums.

i dont quite understand marketing.....do you mean marketing the site to the public ? or marketing the store to the members, or both?