Greatest Movie Line Ever

D

DJ

Re: Greatest Movie Line Ever

-"What's your vector Victor?" "Roger-huh"?<br /><br />-"Frankly, I don't give a damn".

BassCat73

Petty Officer 1st Class

One of my personal favorites... and fitting for this site as well.<br /><br />"We're gonna need a bigger boat!" Roy Scheider, Chief Brody.

Pony

Rear Admiral

"So I jump ship in Hong Kong and make my way over to Tibet, and I get on as a looper at a course over in the Himalayas. A looper, you know, a caddy, a looper, a jock. So, I tell them I'm a pro jock, and who do you think they give me? The Dalai Lama, himself"<br />-Bill Murray <br /><br />That's it, I've had it with this dump! We got no food, we got no jobs, our pet's heads are falling off!! <br /><br />When I met Mary, I got that old fashioned romantic feeling, where I'd do anything to bone her.<br />- Jim Carrey <br /><br /><br />Pedro: Do you think people will vote for me? <br />Napoleon Dynamite: Heck yes! I'd vote for you. <br />Pedro: Like what are my skills? <br />Napoleon Dynamite: Well, you have a sweet bike. And you're really good at hooking up with chicks. Plus you're like the only guy at school who has a mustache. <br />-from napolean dynamite<br /><br />Doug Butabi: So anyways, I was standing there waiting to use the pay phone. <br />Steve Butabi: Yeah, he was, seriously. <br />Doug Butabi: And this guy who was on the phone, turns around and tips his hat like this. <br />Steve Butabi: And who do you think that guy was? <br />Doug Butabi: Emilio Estevez. <br />Steve Butabi: The Mighty Duck man, I swear to God, I was there. <br />Doug Butabi: Of course you were, you were the one who yelled the Breakfast Clubber's name. <br />Steve Butabi: I was like, "Emilio." <br />-from night at the roxburry<br /><br />Peter Gibbons: You see Bob, it's not that I'm lazy, it's that I just don't care. <br />Bob Porter: Don't... don't care? <br />Peter Gibbons: It's a problem of motivation, all right? Now if I work my *** off and Init