93 Regal Interior Resto......

jamiemac74

Seaman
Here's a few pics of my project. The only work I haven't done is the sewing..
Beginning:
IMG_0959.jpg

phone157.jpg

Almost Done:
IMG_0989.jpg

IMG_0995.jpg

IMG_0997.jpg

IMG_0990.jpg

jamiemac74

Seaman
Re: 93 Regal Interior Resto......

Got in the new seat today. I'm moving the old one to the left side. Upon the plans of removing the back to back lounger and installing a pedistal seat on the left side. I was in question of what shape the floor was in. So I removed the carpet today.. The floor is in great shape!!!!!! I have only found one soft spot back beside the motor. I am gonna replace that section and hopefully get some carpet down this weekend..

jamiemac74

Seaman

Thank you Ezmobee, My first time on boat interior.. I did car audio professionally for 15 years... Since then this is my first project of this nature it has been fun to see how a boat is put together.. Its nothing like I thought it was!!!!

Dave88LX

Seaman

Wow...fancy I should see this thread! I have a Regal myself, interior looks damn near the same. Not sure what I am going to do yet.

Yours looks so far so good!

jamiemac74

Seaman

Here's a not so good pic after removing the carpet. (Camera phone) But you get the idea..
IMG_1015.jpg

jamiemac74

Seaman

Got one of the seats back today!!!!! This is the recovered factory seat.
IMG_1019.jpg

IMG_1020.jpg

oops!

Supreme Mariner

looks great.....but you said you did not do the sewing?.......who did?

pretty soon we are gonna need an upholstery forum .....

jamiemac74

Seaman

looks great.....but you said you did not do the sewing?.......who did?

pretty soon we are gonna need an upholstery forum .....