Why am I seeing red??

ob

Admiral
All of the titles at iboats site are red on my monitor instead of blue.maybe I'm just a rookie at the comnputer and hit some wrong button?? :confused:

SpinnerBait_Nut

Honorary Moderator Emeritus
Re: Why am I seeing red??

No, I think they have been working again on the site.

Stratosfied

Ensign

mine too, maybe I got into the "tea" a little too hard this afternoon. ( I'm Off). I LOVE the jump to new posts feature which was installed! :cool:

Admin5

Senior Chief Petty Officer

What button in the world did you just hit ob!!!!!?!?!?! You changed everything! :) I guess we are going to have to get used to ob's new look for our boards. Next time give us some warning dude! ;) <br /><br />We thought we'd spruce up the look and icons a little today along with the upgrades from a few days ago. Expect some more changes to come.

moderator1

Lieutenant Commander