Pics of where you work

JaSla74

Chief Petty Officer
I saw a like thread on another forum & thought it'd be interesting to see where you guys work on my favorite site.

I've been managing movie theatres for over half my life. Recently transferred to this location & love it...

pic no longer available

Bucks45

Petty Officer 1st Class
Re: Pics of where you work

I'm a police officer (not me in the picture, I've got the camera). Pretty cool place to work!

SS MAYFLOAT

Admiral

I would, but have been instructed by security not to post anything about it. We have been having problems with a guy dressed as a King sneaking into the corporate offices and stealing secrets.

TilliamWe

Banned

I would love to put up pictures of where I work, but I am not allowed to take pictures, and neither is the public. So, in case you think about doing it, DO NOT take pictures of any Brinks employee, ever. That is viewed as a threat, and you will be confronted/arrested. Sorry.

Jeff-in-PA

Chief Petty Officer

I work in a machine shop where I set up, run ( program when needed ) and help out the other machinists.

Here's one of the CNC lathes I run. ( click for big pics )

That's a part for a nuclear facility that is 60" long, 32" in diameter and weighs over 5500 lbs. The raw stainless steel casting cost over $25,000 before any machining work was done to it.

angus63

Captain

merchantMarineAcademyKingsPoint.jpg

My Academy/workplace

989326045_a40fff1efe.jpg

Views

P1010196.jpg

One of many toys​

usmma1.jpg

My students / our future​

6a00e551eea4f5883401157147dfec970b-800wi

kenmyfam

Supreme Mariner

I work in a machine shop where I set up, run ( program when needed ) and help out the other machinists.

That's a part for a nuclear facility that is 60" long, 32" in diameter and weighs over 5500 lbs. The raw stainless steel casting cost over $25,000 before any machining work was done to it.

Thought you were making a new drive shaft for your outboard :D:D

angus63

Captain

Jeff