Boat Wiring Overload

There are about a hundred of these diagrams out there...but they are all different and I am very new at this. Attached is the things in the boat that will need power and what I have available to work with.

Any Help would be greatly appreciated as Crabbing season has begun and I have no boat till this is finished!!! LOL

Thanks to all in advance...the sticky diagrams and others I found were great...just I think I am too stupid to grasp the little difference in them all!

Attachments

• Boat Wiring Question.jpg
    Boat Wiring Question.jpg
    44.1 KB · Views: 0
Re: Boat Wiring Overload

Also the real issue is "How do I turn my 12 volt system into a duel 12 volt system? (1 bat to engine crank..other to accessories while charging both). Have a multifunctional power switch with 1,2,3 all options. NEED Help!!

Silvertip

Supreme Mariner
Re: Boat Wiring Overload