Bayliner 1900 / Force 125 Questions

tjthorson

Seaman
Hi all! I am fairly new to boating and bought my first boat last fall and have about 30 hours of captaining under my belt.<br /><br />I bought a 1985 Bayliner 1900 cuddy with a 125 Force (Chrysler....ugh....) Outboard. A few small cracks in the gel coat here and there, around mounting points and such, but no chips or scratches in the hull - no bottom paint and all the goodies with the trailer for $2900.<br /><br />Obviously some day I will move up to a bigger/sturdier boat, but for now this one seems to be fine (except for the things that I did
biggrin.gif