SpinnerBait_Nut

Honorary Moderator Emeritus
'nuff said. :D <br />
ATT1.jpg
ATT2.jpg

Kiwi Phil

Commander
Re: Australia's Most Wanted

Thanks SBN post re-sizing these shots for me. Much appreciated.<br />These shots are of me (good looking one) :D and my worker,(in the leather hat) with the product we grow.<br />In the front are herbs (that's the green stuff) and the colourful stuff are potted annual bedding plants.<br />I reckon we can produce a top product.<br />A 2nd worker does the deliveries.He has more front office appeal than the rest of us, (except for the wife of course) ;) <br />The worker in the photos is the type of worker we all need. We get on really well together PLUSS he is a Motor Mechanic by trade, hence all the vehicles and the boat are in excellant nick. I no longer employ people from the horticultural industry. <br />I now take on tradesmen who want a change. I teach them to do things here my way, they bring skills I do not have. A really good arrangement, and saves me a fortune. I have had this guy for about 5 yrs and would like to think he will be here for ever.<br />If you want to know anything about growing, let me know. I'm also pretty crash hot on Roses too.<br />Cheers<br />Phillip

TPD211

Petty Officer 1st Class

Dang Phillip,<br /><br />You have 2 green thumbs, the flowers and herbs look great.

bubbakat

Captain

Phil those plants look great. :cool: Can't say as much about the legs on the guy holding them though. :eek: <br />If you are in that business you would love it here. ;) <br />we are called the nursery capital of the world.<br />I would adventure to say we have around 1000 nursery growers here in my county alone and hot houses and green houses dot the land scape every where you look.<br />Multi billion dollar business here. :) <br />But there are of course some who grow a cash crop of another variety. and to those I try to lock up. :D :D

Boomyal

Supreme Mariner