Slowed down :(

ne7800

Lieutenant Junior Grade
So at one point my wife told me that i was addicted to iboats :eek: i was on here all the time, but now i've noticed that i log on and there isn't much going on :confused: I assume that is do to the fact that most of the members have winterized there boats and put them away so they just don't need help. I just don't know what to do, I look through the lists but there is generly not much that i feel qualified to chime in on. So i guess i will just Keep checking in every night and hope for somthing i know about and cound the days till spring when wecan get the boats out agian :(

T-O-Double-D

Seaman
Re: Slowed down :(

Don't be to worried about it, I get the same thing.
Just tell her that your looking for new ways to save money at your hobby.
Well, Thats what I say anyway. It takes some of the heat off.
I am relatively new to boating so I'm still learning lots.
I've even gone back in time to look at old threads to see what I've been missing out on all these years.:D

LadyFish

Admiral

So at one point my wife told me that i was addicted to iboats :eek: i was on here all the time, but now i've noticed that i log on and there isn't much going on :confused: I assume that is do to the fact that most of the members have winterized there boats and put them away so they just don't need help. I just don't know what to do, I look through the lists but there is generly not much that i feel qualified to chime in on. So i guess i will just Keep checking in every night and hope for somthing i know about and cound the days till spring when wecan get the boats out agian :(

Please feel welcome to initiate threads of your own. We talk about everything from the weather, wildlife in your area, hobbies, children and grandchildren, whats going on in your everyday life, etc. There is always something to talk about.