Lake Winnipesaukee, NH... beaches for boats??

G. Arruda

Petty Officer 3rd Class
Lake Winnipesaukee, NH... beaches for boats??

Hi, planning a week on the lake this summer, I'm new to this, any ideas for beaches, sand bar, etc, that allow boats to moore or beach, for swiming or a stop for lunch?<br />Thanks lot's Gary

bebermand

Recruit
Re: Lake Winnipesaukee, NH... beaches for boats??