Should I buy a 2000 Crownline 180 BR Merc. 3.0

Rookster

Petty Officer 1st Class
Hello Everyone - I'm a Newbie to boating and looking to hear the opinions of others on a boat that I'm set to purchase. For context, in case it affects opinions on price, etc., I'm located in Ontario. I'm looking to close a deal on a 2000 Crownline 180 BR with Mercruiser 3.0 and Alpha One drive. Price is $10,000, on consignment sale through marina. There are very few comparable boats on the market right now, still being a couple months away from being able to hit the water. Not sure if that's good or bad, but I'd love to know your opinions, so here are what I consider as the pros and cons about the boat, so that you can help judge:

PROS:
1) Crownline build quality and reputation.
2) Gel coat still shines
3) Hull structurally solid (no waves, repairs or damage)
4) Exterior is clean
5) Interior upholstery is in almost new condition
6) Wooden floor/deck/stringers are firm and solid - no rot
7) All electronics work
8) Comes with full canvas rain enclosure and bow cover
9) Matching trailer
10) No stress cracks in fiberglass (interior nor exterior)
11) Engine seems average clean
12) Full rear bench seat with sunpad; dual swivel front seats.
13) Marina service records available
14) $2,000 to $3,000 in maintenance conducted last Fall, including new throttle cables and new bellows.
15) Marina to provide full run-though of boat on pick-up
16) free storage until pick-up
17) 30 day powertrain guarantee (in lieu of no water-test).
18) Marina seems decent, reputable and capable.
19) nothing broken, matching trailer in good shape.
20) extras such as fish finder and cb radio.

CONS:
1) wood floor has slight bulge behind front seats (but seems super solid - told this is common...should I be concerned?)
2) carpet on in engine bay is dirty and floor carpet pretty shabby, could be replaced.
3) canvas enclosure is very moldy on inside - needs cleaning.
4) front passenger dashboard is flaking on top.