Need a owners manual for a 1989 Seanymph SS 175 Fish & Ski

Status
Not open for further replies.

DarthVader

Petty Officer 3rd Class
Hello everyone,

I am new to the boating community and new to boating,So I need some help and hope this is the correct place to ask my question.

I recently purchased a few weeks ago it is a 1989 Seanymph SS 175 Fish & Ski 18ft boat that is in beautiful shape,but the previous owner did not have a owners manual for it showing all the specs of the boat..All he had was the manual for the engine.

So I wanted to see if anyone could help me find a downloadable pdf file of the manual for my boat,I need to find out how all the wiring is ran for the lights,trolling motor,accessories and the size of the fuel tank etc..I also need the owners manual to see if the plug outlet that is in the bow of the boat is setup and wired correctly to run a 12/24 volt trolling motor..

So I hope someone here can help me locate a owners manual for my boat..

Thank You for any help as it would be greatly appreciated..

Here is a picture of my truck and boat on my way back home after buying it,had to take a pit stop to stretch my legs..

A5qAxj.jpg

Here is a few pictures of the boat back home and one picture of it when I was at the sellers place..

R2yy8N.jpg

Bkuy0z.jpg

QoJtNZ.jpg

jbcurt00

Staff member
The owners manual, if you can find one, woud have been extremely basic, generic info that probably wouldnt have any of the info you're looking for.

Boat manuals arent anything like car/truck manuals.

Another owner may be able to help you answer those questions.

Welcome to iboats Darth
Keep the Dark side of the Force in check you will

Watermann

Last edited:

NYBo

Admiral
Welcome to iboats!:welcome:

The boat looks to be in great shape!