stringer

DeepBlue2010

Lieutenant
I am afraid this is not much details at all for anyone to attempt to help you and give you a sound advice. Post pictures - a lot of them - to help us see what are you dealing with. is it all rotted or just the stern section? What did you do to verify its condition? Tell us the story m8 :)

jmtrotter

Cadet
I'm I'm still trying to figure out the picture taking thing I'm new at this technology

jmtrotter

Cadet
No Title

Attachments

• photo250912.jpg
    photo250912.jpg
    95.7 KB · Views: 0
  • photo250913.jpg
    photo250913.jpg
    67.6 KB · Views: 0
  • photo250914.jpg
    photo250914.jpg
    90.8 KB · Views: 0
  • photo250915.jpg
    photo250915.jpg
    95.6 KB · Views: 0
  • photo250916.jpg
    photo250916.jpg
    62.1 KB · Views: 0

jmtrotter

Cadet
I think I think I'm in way over my head watching other people online make it look so easy

jmtrotter

Cadet
No Title

Attachments

• photo250923.jpg
    photo250923.jpg
    73.9 KB · Views: 0
  • photo250924.jpg
    photo250924.jpg
    74.5 KB · Views: 0
  • photo250927.jpg
    photo250927.jpg
    71 KB · Views: 0

DeepBlue2010

Lieutenant
No offense but if you want us to take the time to try to hlep you solve your problem , you should take the time to try to explain it. Pictures are not in the correct orientation, no annotations to highlight what captured your eyes and gave you the perception that you have a problem and your description is too succinct to be useful to us. Even 911 operator will ask for more details if you just called them to say "help"