Trailer loading guides

CrappieMagnet

Seaman Apprentice
I'm new to the board and was wondering if anyone ever used these before?

I'm seriously thinking about purchasing a set of these because I'm not very good at loading my boat let alone backing it up.This product looks like my wife could even load the boat while I back the trailer in.

bullseye.jpg

Just asking because I don't know if I want to spend almost 300 bucks if they don't work.What do you think?Are there similiar products out there too?

I found it while surfing through youtube and took the pic off the company's website.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F8OIcTj9Tjo

Thanks much!

Harleydyna#1

Cadet
Re: Trailer loading guides

I'm new to the board and was wondering if anyone ever used these before?

I'm seriously thinking about purchasing a set of these because I'm not very good at loading my boat let alone backing it up.This product looks like my wife could even load the boat while I back the trailer in.

bullseye.jpg

Just asking because I don't know if I want to spend almost 300 bucks if they don't work.What do you think?Are there similiar products out there too?

I found it while surfing through youtube and took the pic off the company's website.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F8OIcTj9Tjo

Thanks much!

Im sorry that i have no info or guidence about those but you should get a trailer like mine a 5 yr old could load this trailer

http://i832.photobucket.com/albums/zz242/CameranNshort1/Boatbowleftsmall.jpg

Bifflefan

Commander

I have never used them.
That being said, I DONT power load so i have no reason to have anything like them. If you load using the winch then you dont need them. For power loading I can see that they could make it easier.
But how much are they? can you build a set for less? Personally Ilike to build stuff.
I guess if your loading in a cross current or in a cross wind they will help also.