1965/90hrs

sixgun2

Cadet
in regards to the last posting i did i also would like to know which spark plug is for my engineis j4j still available or have they gone to another number?it doesnt say who made them i would assume champion? and as far as lower unit gear oil it says use type C know as premium glen gearcase lube in all electric shift models . is this like a ATF fluid or is is a gear lube . can i use castrol synthetic gear oil.? is it the same.<br /><br />again sorry to sound like a air head but these are reall ? i am new to this just dont want to make major mistakes.. <br /><br />keep em in the 10 ring...

D

DJ

Re: 1965/90hrs

Sixgun,<br /><br />Not sure about the plugs. You need to use Premium Blend in the elec. shift engines.

sixgun2

Cadet

thanks djohn , can u get that from napa if not i will go to dealer. thanks again

Trent

Captain