How to ask my girlfriend to marry me

Boomyal

Supreme Mariner
Re: How to ask my girlfriend to marry me

Do it the old fashioned way.......
Hit her over the head with a rock or stick & drag her back to the cave!......;):D

I've been waiting, with bated breath, for your response Haut. You did not disappoint.;)

WaterWitch2

Chief Petty Officer

I asked mrswaterwitch2 while singing Karaoke on a live microphone at a Mexican restaurant.

bassman284

Commander

Well, I'm no expert, but I've done this twice and it worked both times.

Wait for a situation where you're both kind of relaxed and in a good mood, then say, "Well, hey, you wanna get married or what?" Never fails.

Limited-Time

Vice Admiral

Do it the old fashioned way.......
Hit her over the head with a rock or stick & drag her back to the cave!......;):D
[/quote\\

Just remember to drag her by the hair..............that way she won't fill up ..........never mind, thats an old joke. As for the original question, just be yourself and speak from the heart.Thats who she knows and what she wants to hear.;):)

eriediver

Petty Officer 3rd Class

She actually hates boats..

She onley goes whit me on my boat when its above 30 degrees celcius..
and than only to swim..

So not a good idea...

I'd run like hell & find someone who loves boating as much as you.

ANIMAL

Petty Officer 1st Class

RUN AS FAST AS YOU CAN!!!!!! :eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:Ask if she would mind an open relationship and see what she says....ANIMAL :D Only fools get married and bigger fools get divorces.

ANIMAL

Petty Officer 1st Class

Too big an ocean to just net one fish. The best thing about women, they are all different { THANK THE GODS }....ANIMAL :D

Kenneth Brown

Captain

Well so far only one woman has replied and her answer was very similiar to mine. I don't know if thats a good thing or not though...... Let me just sit here and get in touch with my feminine side. ;)

Turin

Petty Officer 1st Class