iPhone

tommays

Admiral
Re: iPhone

its nice but touchscreens dammage So easy i hope it comes with a pack of screen protectors

Tommays

WillyBWright

Fleet Admiral

$500 a copy not including service. I'll pass (for now). Punks were killing for lousy sneakers. Seems like asking for trouble.

RubberFrog

Rear Admiral

Willy, you worried about gettin' punked for your gold chains and tight ride? :devil: :%

WillyBWright

Fleet Admiral

I'm a boat mechanic. My gold chains are braided twine and my tight ride is an 87 Toyota rustbucket. ;)

Imagine having that sucker drop out of your pocket and watching it sink to the bottom of the lake. :%

SpinnerBait_Nut

Honorary Moderator Emeritus

Cisco Systems Inc. says it is suing Apple Inc. in federal court over the use of Cisco's registered iPhone trademark.:^ :^ :^

ZmOz

Captain

I'm betting the touchscreen will cause alot of cussing. For less than five hundred smackers I can buy a nice ipod AND a nice cell phone...I don't see the point in paying more for even less toys.

gonefishie

Commander