61 14' starcraft w/golden shark 40 resto

jgardner

Recruit
Hello this is my first attempt at a resto and if anyone has pics for this boat or info for locating parts or manuals for the motor I could use your help. Thanx

Pugetsound

Lieutenant Commander
Re: 61 14' starcraft w/golden shark 40 resto

how about a few snaps of the boat so we can see what you are dealing with.

jgardner

Recruit

Here are the pics they are I have now but I will post more later

Attachments

• Photo066.jpg
    Photo066.jpg
    44.7 KB · Views: 7
  • Photo067.jpg
    Photo067.jpg
    50.4 KB · Views: 7

Jayb123

Chief Petty Officer

Welcome and thats a neat classic you have there :)

heyyou325

Chief Petty Officer

That looks just like an old glasser I had back in the mid 70's. Good luck wit it.

jgardner

Recruit

i have those pics posted. can you help me please

GLG fishing

Chief Petty Officer

Hello this is my first attempt at a resto and if anyone has pics for this boat or info for locating parts or manuals for the motor I could use your help. Thanx

Sorry I'm not much help on the fiberglass starcrafts but check out this site for photos.
http://www.fiberglassics.com/library/Starcraft
You may want to google the motor as that might be your best bet.
GLG

heyyou325

Chief Petty Officer