1995 Johnson 150 OceanRunner Idle Stall/Runs past 1500 rpms

No_Regrets

Recruit
I have a 1995 Johnson 60 degree oceanrunner and I've been having an idling problem for quite some time. She starts up no problem when you hold in the choke, and you have to keep pushing in the choke every 3-5 seconds for it to keep running. Stop what you're thinking, here is everything I have done:

Carb job on all 6 carbs plus the throttle body, by me and a mechanic. Cleaned out all orifices with a welders tip and blew it all out, never really was that dirty to begin with.
Every cylinder has spark, I tested by at first disconnecting each bank of plugs and seeing if the engine would run on just one side, and it did, then I actually performed a spark test on each cylinder with a spark tester.
Every cylinder has 120 +/- 3 psi compression.
Replaced power pack
Replaced voltage regulator
Replaced fuel filter, fuel line, bulb before the first carb job
Gone through most grounds and ensured they were not corroded.
Hooked up an electric in-line fuel pump to check to see if there was a problem with the anti-siphon valve or fuel pickup tube, still had same problem.
The plug to the power pack from the stator read 58 ohms for the orange pair and 560 for the brown to brown/yellow and brown/white to brown/black. My peak voltage going from the three orange spark wires read a little over a hundred volts for each one, this could be off though because I'm using a non-electronic peak voltage tester. My battery has been around 13 volts each time I use it, it stays on a trickle charger I disconnect before I start the engine.
I checked the vacuum lines as best as I could with a vacuum meter, the most I saw was around a 2 psi vacuum in the lines on the side of the block. I put my finger over the pulse line going to the vro pump and it coughed back some pretty hot vapor. I couldn't find any values of what they were supposed to be so I came here.