Bass boat wiring diagram

Hello all I'm new to the site. I'm new to boats aswell. So I have a 1982 procraft 1750 bass boat. It's 17 foot has 2 live wells in the back and 1 in the front. There are 2 bilge pumps one in front and 1 in back. All the tubing is hooked up and pumps look good. This is a project boat. I put a 1974 evinrude on it. I have all the control cables run. I need help with electrical. I found the diagram for gauge wiring so I'm cool with that. Here is what I need a diagram showing how to hook up the pumps the lights and the batteries and trolling motor.

I have 2 batteries to hook up. I would like motor and gauges on 1 and everything else on the other. It seems all the pre existing wiring is there. I just don't know how to hook it up. The idea is to have the lights on a switch. The gauges on a switch. Fore and aft bilge pumps on separate switches. I also have a Holley fuel pump with pressure regulator and a fuel sending unit to hook up. The fuel pump has to be tied into ignition. Again I'm new to this so pardon my ignorance. Also do the bilge pumps also reverse to fill live wells or are the pumps I'm seeing the pumps to fill the live wells and I need to put a separate pump in cause the boat came with a little pump not installed yet. Still need to buy the switches and gauges but any help is appreciated. Its almost ready to fish

Silvertip

Supreme Mariner
Re: Bass boat wiring diagram

Why have gauges on a separate switch. They get wired to the "A" terminal on the ignition switch so they are on only when the key is on. Does the boat have dual battery switch or acr. If not how does battery #2 get charged. Every accessory needs +12 volts and ground. If it requires a switch then it goes in the positive lead.