85' glasstream boss 180te restore

bungee49

Petty Officer 3rd Class
Well its been awhile since ive posted on here on my Glasstream,i still cant figure out getting pics from photobucket to here,I've been working on my boat for 2 years and she's now ready to atleast get put in the water to check for any leaks and to make sure all electrical is in working order,so as soon as i can figure out how to do pics I'll get them on here,have alot of before and after and some in between,i still wish someone out here had the same model as i do so i can compare it with mine,so if theres one out there let me know

GT1000000

Rear Admiral
Re: 85' glasstream boss 180te restore

Hey bungee,
Glad to see you are still around and you say you are almost done with your restore...Cool!
To get pics from photobucket to here...
When you click on a pic to see it full size...
A few selections come up on the right side of the screen...
Click on the "IMG Tag" and it will briefly flash to Yellow and say "Copied"
Then come back here to your post and right click in your reply and click on "Paste"
A code will show up...
At the lower right of your post you can choose "Preview Post" to see the pic...
Let me know if you need any more info...
Anxiously awaiting the "Proof"
Best regards,
GT1M

bungee49

Petty Officer 3rd Class

well heres a start,gus,i should of put 85Glasstream Refit for now,i want to put her in the water a nd fish a few times before i tear into her inards,and Restore her like you have done.

bungee49

Petty Officer 3rd Class

well leave it to me ,i think my whole album downloaded,HELP!!!!! But the first shots are when i first got it,a mess,and the motor i got for 500.00 bucks,its a 1987 85hp FORCE,never been in salt water,ill try to get some "what it looks like now"pics up

GT1000000

Rear Admiral

Use the little gear that is in the upper right corner of your pics in the album...
Click on the "get Links" and pick the "IMG tag"...it'll look something like this...